Directory: E-mail and Telephone

Whitworth University
509.777.1000

Admissions
admissions@whitworth.edu
800.533.4668
509.777.4786

Adult Degree Programs/Continuing Studies
graduateandcsadmissions@whitworth.edu
509.777.3222

Alumni & Parent Relations Office
alumni@whitworth.edu
800.532.4668
509.777.3772

Chaplain’s Office
cmcknight@whitworth.edu
509.777.4345

Dornsife Center for Community Engagement
serve@whitworth.edu
509.777.4279

Educational Support Services
edsupport@whitworth.edu
509.777.4534

Financial Aid
finaid@whitworth.edu
800.533.4668
509.777.3215

Graduate Studies in Business
schoolofbusiness@whitworth.edu
509.777.3283

Graduate Studies in Education
graduateandcsadmissions@whitworth.edu
509.777.3222

Health & Counseling Center
healthcenter@whitworth.edu
509.777.3259

Housing
housing@whitworth.edu
509.777.4533

International Education Center
iec@whitworth.edu
509.777.4596

Library
reference@whitworth.edu
509.777.3260

Master in Teaching
mit@whitworth.edu
509.777.3769

Master of Arts in Theology
graduateandcsadmissions@whitworth.edu
509.777.3222

President’s Office
btaylor@whitworth.edu
509.777.3200

Registrar’s Office
registrar@whitworth.edu
509.777.3201

Student Accounting Services
stuaccts@whitworth.edu
800.535.4668
509.777.3791

Student Employment
larmstrong@whitworth.edu
509.777.4707

Student Life
student-life@whitworth.edu
509.777.3271

Student Loans
stuloans@whitworth.edu
509.777.4323

Student Success Center
studentsuccess@whitworth.edu
509.777.4973

The Whitworth Foundation
foundation@whitworth.edu
509.777.3243

This catalog includes information available at the time of publication. However, academic programs, policies, fees, academic calendars and course schedules evolve over time. Therefore, Whitworth University reserves the right to change its programs, fees, academic calendars, course schedules and policies without prior notice. Readers are advised to consult with the appropriate university department concerning revisions. This catalog does not constitute an agreement between Whitworth University and the student.